StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · $30,000 a month<< 1 2 3 4 5 >>Post Follow-up
conyeuchua
83 posts
msg #70579
Ignore conyeuchua
modified
1/11/2009 4:30:19 PM

klynn55,
Many people experienced loss. May time heal your wounds.

johnsund
16 posts
msg #70581
Ignore johnsund
1/11/2009 4:59:04 PM

I am relatively new to StockFetcher (and kreslik) but am amazed at the (thankfully) few who do not appreciate fully what TRO does for all of us that frequent these two excellent websites. He has to be the foremost developer of indicators in the world, the vast majority are provided free for use as we wish. If you don't like the indicators or Avery, go somewhere else. If you use them and they don't do what you think they should go buy something else or, if you are capable, develop your own. I can say that I have only had sustained success using the BuyZone. It took me awhile to "see" what Avery was trying to get me to see, but with his help I finally did. I have 12 back-to-back trading days of profits with no losses trading AAPL. Some trades yielded large profits, others more modest. I know that unbroken string of success will not continue, but it is an awsome start. I can say only positive things about Avery, what he develops and provides free, and his ongoing assitance to newbies and experienced traders alike. I am proud to be able to provide donational support to TRO, but more importantly to me, I want to provide donational support as I think he is providing an outstajnding service to us all !!!!!!!!!!!!!! Again, if you don't like him or what he does, just leave. There is no room for this kind of discussion here, IMHO.

13th_floor
724 posts
msg #70586
Ignore 13th_floor
1/11/2009 6:34:32 PM

Speaking of a variation of the RFR scan..a trader of over 45 years has this testimonial to TRO.......