StockFetcher Forums · General Discussion · Best free chart program<< 1 2 3 >>Post Follow-up
stktrader
7 posts
msg #51259
Ignore stktrader
4/20/2007 11:10:30 PM

I have used tradestation for some time for free. I was a client for two months but due to the fact that I was not an active trader, Ameritrade made more sense because you can collect 4-5% interest on idle money. I still get tradestation and I have for about a year. It is kool that one can see many different time frame charts with a click of a button. Is there any software free that offers the same. I am new to stockfetcher. Does it have charts like this? Tradestation notified me that I would be cut off soon. I may have to reup with them since I have gotten used to this format, but I would also like to cut loose and stay with Ameritrade. stk

nikoschopen
2,824 posts
msg #51260
Ignore nikoschopen
4/21/2007 12:00:49 AM

If you have over $2,000 in ure Ameritrade account, ure entitled to receive a free subscription to QuoteTracker, which offers diverse charts along with streaming Level 2 and Time & Sales. If you happen to be an Apex member, you also have access to real time news such as Dow Jones news wire and other goodies. Check it out for ureself.

http://www.quotetracker.com/screens.shtml

stktrader
7 posts
msg #51261
Ignore stktrader
4/21/2007 12:05:45 AM

I am an Apex client. Thanks for the QT info. I will chack it out. stk

Nitehowl
2 posts
msg #51267
Ignore Nitehowl
4/21/2007 12:27:09 PM

If you have over $2,000 in ure Ameritrade account, ure entitled to receive a free subscription to QuoteTracker, which offers diverse charts along with streaming Level 2 and Time & Sales. If you happen to be an Apex member, you also have access to real time news such as Dow Jones news wire and other goodies. Check it out for ureself.

http://www.quotetracker.com/screens.shtml

Hi Niko